Staff

Sort by:
Staff member:
 
DivisionLast nameFirst nameTelephoneBuildingRoomE-mailMore infoCWIS
BNL, LVE Dalemans Floris 79097 GI: 493.12 03.236 floris.dalemans[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
BW, LVE Turkelboom Francis   GI: 493.12 francis.turkelboom[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
GGR, LVE Bono Federica 22426 GI: 493.12 02.254 federica.bono[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Abdissa Fikadu Mitiku   GI: 493.12 00.01.210 fikadumitiku.abdissa[at]student.kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Akoyi Kevin Teopista 72311 GI: 493.12 00.01.206 kevinteopista.akoyi[at]student.kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Avermaete Tessa SMJ 72175 GI: 493.12 00.01.205 tessa.avermaete[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Begazo Curie Karin   GI: 493.12 00.01.204 karin.begazocurie[at]student.kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Bonjean Isabelle 74795 GI: 493.12 00.01.205 isabelle.bonjean[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Brzezina Natalia Karolina 77867 GI: 493.12 00.01.211 natalia.brzezina[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Gamboa Barraza Cindybell Dione   GI: 493.12 00.01.206 cindybelldione.gamboabarraza[at]student.kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Gezahegn Tafesse Weldeegziena 26448 GI: 493.12 00.01.206 tafesseweldeegziena.gezahegn[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Moses Kakungulu 79271 GI: 493.12 00.01.244 kakungulu.kakungulu[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE, BNL Lerouge Frederik 29772 GI: 493.12 00.01.259 frederik.lerouge[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Llacsahuanga Carrasco Diana   GI: 493.12 00.01.259 diana.llacsahuangacarrasco[at]student.kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Maertens Miet 26536 GI: 493.12 00.01.208 miet.maertens[at]econ.kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Mathijs Erik 21450 GI: 493.12 00.01.209 erik.mathijs[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Mertens Kewan 77870 GI: 493.12 00.01.244 kewan.mertens[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Oyakhilomen Oyinbo 72664 GI: 493.12 00.01.259 oyakhilomen.oyinbo[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Papangelou Anastasia 76775 GI: 493.12 00.01.204 anastasia.papangelou[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Quinney Marie 24943 GI: 493.12 00.01.244 marie.quinney[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Schwarz Jana 72310 GI: 493.12 00.01.204 jana.schwarz[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Tollens Eric   eric.tollens[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Tafesse Genaye Tsegaye 27622 GI: 493.12 genayetsegaye.tafesse[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Van den Broeck Goedele 22397 GI: 493.12 00.01.211 goedele.vandenbroeck[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Van Hoyweghen Kaat 26841 GI: 493.12 00.01.244 kaat.vanhoyweghen[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Vanzavelberg Godelieve 29735 GI: 493.12 01.278 godelieve.vanzavelberg[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Vranken Liesbet 22395 GI: 493.12 00.01.207 liesbet.vranken[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS
LVE Zwart Tjitske Anna 26227 GI: 493.12 00.01.205 tjitskeanna.zwart[at]kuleuven.be More CWIS

Former Staff

BW, LVE Romero Perez Grovas Ricardo   GI: 493.12 Meer  
LVE Ang Frederic   GI: 493.12 Meer  
LVE Annaert Bernd   GI: 493.12 Meer  
LVE de Mey Yann   GI: 493.12 yann.demey[at]kuleuven.be Meer  
LVE De Snijder Pepijn   GI: 493.12 Meer  
LVE De Valck Jeremy   GI: 493.12 jeremy.devalck[at]kuleuven.be Meer  
LVE Lambrecht Isabel   GI: 493.12 Meer  
LVE Schuster Monica   GI: 493.12 Meer  
LVE Vande Velde Katrien   GI: Meer  
LVE Verhofstadt Ellen   GI: 493.12 Meer  
LVE Vlaeminck Pieter   GI: 493.12 pieter.vlaeminck[at]kuleuven.be Meer